Dream Horse (Tier 9 Horses)

Mount Information: 

Below are the Awakened Dream Horses (Tier 9).

These mounts are not available from breeding horses and will take a long time to obtain. To start the journey to a dream horse you will need a level 30 Tier 8 horse.

This process can be quite complicated. A brilliant guide by Solest can be read for more details into these mounts below:


Guide to Obtain: 


Tier 9 Awakened Dream Horse:

Pegasus Arduanatt


Tier 9 Awakened Dream Horse:

Unicorn Dine


Tier 9 Awakened Dream Horse:

Hellhorse Doom



If you have a more detailed guide or updated information, then please get intouch through our Contribute Page.